FILIAL TARAPACÁ

  • Marisol Salgado (Presidenta)
  • Gisela Villalobos (Secretaria)
  • Ramón Jorquera (Tesorero)

Email tarapaca@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Tarapacá
Instagram @sidartetarapaca

FILIAL ANTOFAGASTA

  • Sebastián Bretón (Presidente)
  • Paulina Quinteros (Secretaria)
  • Luz Domic (Tesorera)

Email antofagasta@sidarte.cl 
Facebook Sidarte Antofagasta
Instagram @sidarteantofagasta

FILIAL COQUIMBO

  • Marcelo Saavedra (Presidente)
  • Héctor Álvarez (Secretario)
  • Milena Gladic (Tesorera)

Email coquimbo@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Coquimbo Filial 
Instagram @sidarte_coquimbo

FILIAL VALPARAÍSO

  • Isolda Torres (Presidenta)
  • Cristian González (Secretario)
  • Desireé González (Tesorera)

Email valparaiso@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Filial Valparaiso 
Instagram @sidartevalpo

FILIAL O´HIGGINS

  • Natalia Muñoz (Presidenta)
  • María Isabel Ruz (Secretaria)
  • Rossana Miranda (Tesorera)

Email ohiggins@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Ohiggins 
Instagram @sidartefilialohiggins 

FILIAL MAULE

  • Haydeé García (Presidenta)
  • Paulina Cáceres (Secretaria)
  • Álvaro Rojas (Tesorera)

Email maule@sidarte.cl 
Instagram @sidartemaule1

FILIAL ÑUBLE

  • Pedro Villagra (Presidente)
  • Viviana Moscoso (Secretaria)
  • Nicole Balmaceda (Tesorera)
  • Valeska Williams (Directora)
  • Ricardo Rodríguez (Director)

Email nuble@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Nuble
Instagram @sidartenuble

FILIAL BÍO-BÍO

  • Orly Pradena (Presidenta)
  • Claudia Barrales (Secretaria)
  • Gisselle Sparza (Tesorera)

Email biobio@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Biobío
Instagram @sidartebiobio

FILIAL ARAUCANÍA

  • Lindsay Cárdenas (Presidenta)
  • Tamara Colipán (Secretaria)
  • Natalia Pérez (Tesorera)

Email araucania@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Araucanía
Instagram @sidartearaucania

FILIAL LOS LAGOS

  • Fernando Araneda (Presidente)
  • Daniela Oliva (Secretaria)
  • Catalina Saavedra (Tesorera)
  • María Paz Ruiz (Directora)
  • Alfredo Castro (Director)

Email loslagos@sidarte.cl 
Facebook Sidarte Los Lagos
Instagram @sidarte_loslagos

FILIAL MAGALLANES

  • Juan Manuel Herrera (Presidente)
  • Andrea Pereda (Secretaria)
  • Daniela Rámirez (Tesorera)
  • Ariel Ulloa (Director)

Email magallanes@sidarte.cl
Facebook Sidarte Magallanes
Instagram @sidartemagallanes